Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Liberal Catholic Church of Australia events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sun, 8 Aug 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 15 Aug 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 22 Aug 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 29 Aug 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 5 Sep 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 12 Sep 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 19 Sep 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 26 Sep 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 3 Oct 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 10 Oct 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 17 Oct 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 24 Oct 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 31 Oct 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 7 Nov 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 14 Nov 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 21 Nov 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 28 Nov 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 5 Dec 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 12 Dec 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 19 Dec 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 26 Dec 20219:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 2 Jan 20229:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 9 Jan 20229:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 16 Jan 20229:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 23 Jan 20229:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels) 
Sun, 30 Jan 20229:00amMass (Church of St Michael and All Angels)